How to delete target data once a session is complete.
1. Once a session is complete and you are in the Session Summary screen, click 🔽 arrow to open up Target data.
2. Find the target or info you want to delete. Click 🔽 arrow to open up the runs or trial data.
3. Click the 🗑 trash icon to delete incorrect data.
4. A confirmation modal will open up, tap on the Delete Button.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.